They came, they conquered, they cleaned up and in record time. The best service I have had in a long time. Would recommend them to anyone who wants quality service at an affordable price. In addition, they are good people with excellent customer service standards!

Best of Home Advisor 2016

home-advisor-awards

5.0   |  10-17-2017
Review by Mike R. in Albuquerque, NM
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Good job at a reasonable price.

4.5   |  09-27-2017
Review by John H. in Albuquerque, NM
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Great job and on time.


5.0   |  09-12-2017
Review by Sean M. in Albuquerque, NM
Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Water Pipe
Highly recommend! Scott Jones (owner) came by same day (a Friday too) I called to diagnose the problem. When he showed up he got right to it, we discussed what it might be and the plan of attack, and when work would begin on Monday. Kevin showed up on Monday right when Scott said he would. Thirty minutes later he had dug up where the leak was and discovered the culprit. I had almost the same job done by a different company about a year prior and it took MUCH longer. After a few hours the job was all done, water turned back on, yard back to normal and I couldn’t be happier. Would use Jones Mechanical for anything plumbing related in a heartbeat!!!

5.0   |  07-09-2017
Review by Bert B. in Albuquerque, NM
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Dependable and easy to work with!


4.0   |  05-26-2017
Review by Richard S. in Albuquerque, NM
Project:Install or Replace a Water Heater
very good

5.0   |  05-24-2017
Review by a homeowner in Albuquerque, NM
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
I hired this company in January to replace my water heater. The owner came to my home the following day and charged me $900 less than Mechanical Solutions quoted me. Fast and Efficient!


4.0   |  05-22-2017
Review by Linda S. in Albuquerque, NM
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater


5.0   |  04-22-2017
Review by Kim P. in Rio Rancho, NM
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Knowledgeable and efficient.


5.0   |  03-25-2017
Review by Edward M. in Rio Rancho, NM
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Customer service was awesome. Quick response and understood my situation and gave 100%. Very professional and very quality work,I would highly recommend this company.

5.0   |  03-03-2017
Review by Becky S. in Rio Rancho, NM
Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Water Pipe
Excellent response and repair time to install a water pressure reduction valve!


5.0   |  11-21-2016
Review by a homeowner in Rio Rancho, NM
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Replaced an outdoor hose faucet that had sprung a leak because of corrosion. Could not have gone better. I am so impressed!!!! I highly recommend Scott and Adam.

RECENTLY FROM ANGIE’S LIST

I really like them. I’ve had them out multiple times. They are a 24/7 company. They come out on holidays and weekends for no additional charge.

Service Provider Response:

We appreciate your continued use of us!! Thanks from us all at Jones Mechanical LLC

Angies-A

ABSOLUTE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

“Absolute Property Management, LLC is a property management company managing multiple homes in the Rio Rancho & Albuquerque area. In December of 2013, one of our tenants contacted us early on a Saturday morning saying their furnace was not working. The weather had been very cold recently and the high for the day was only 35 degrees Fahrenheit.

We were able to reach Scott immediately, which was a relief since it was a Saturday. Scott said he was currently working on another job but he would be available within an hour or so. Within an hour, Scott called to say he was at the home and working on the furnace. It was a relief knowing we had a professional on the job attempting to get the furnace going again on such short notice.

When everything was complete, we were surprised to find that Scott did not charge any special fees or charges for an after-hours call. His price was very reasonable and the work was completed in a satisfactory manner.

We highly recommend Scott Jones with Jones Mechanical. He’s honest, his prices are fair and the work is superior!

– Joe Villalva, Director

 

ZOEY’S TLC BED & BREAKFAST FOR CATS & DOGS

“I am writing to recommend the services of Jones Mechanical. We have known Scott for 5 years. He has done work for us in the past in which we were always highly satisfied. His knowledge and attention to detail have aided in keeping our company on track. We feel confident in recommending Jones Mechanical to anyone in need of the services that are offered by his company. He is not only thorough, but also easy to work with and consistently willing to take the time to discuss our concerns and respond with questions. With his abilities, adaptability, and dedication, Scott Jones will exceed your expectations. I have no doubts you will be exceptionally pleased if you hire him.”

– Larry & Rita Challenger & Andrea Martinez

 

RESIDENTIAL CUSTOMERS

“Called about a garbage disposal replacement. Arrived at my house in about 20 minutes.  Checked out problem and went to get a replacement unit. Again back in about 20 minutes. Whole job was done in just about an hour. Great price and super service! Will definitely use Jones Mechanical again in the future. Great service and a decent price!”

– Rob Glover

 

“Thank you for your fast service tonight in retrieving my wedding ring from my drain. It was a long day trying to figure out how to get this out and I was relieved to get it back. I will recommend you to friends as you were prompt, friendly and most of all oh so helpful in getting something back that cannot be replaced. It made my day!”

– Paula Hill